Contact Us

Send Us a message

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.
CoordinatorNameEmail
Coach CoordinatorNiki Postnwpost@me.com
Concession ManagerVacantVacant
Concession SchedulerAngella Wilsonextremefastballtreasurer@gmail.com
Equipment/Safety ManagerChris Forsbergcentralsaanichextremevp@gmail.com
Facilities CoordinatorJim Rossbearltd@telus.net
Player Development CoordinatorDave Rosscentralsaanichextremepresident@gmail.com
Scheduling CoordinatorJohn Robertsonbluereo@hotmail.com
Social Media CoordinatorVacantVacant
Sponsorship/Fundrasing CoordinatorVacantVacant
Umpire CoordinatorTiffany Gatestiffanyanddavid@gmail.com
Uniform/Clothing CoordinatorNiki Postnwpost@me.com
Volunteer (Club Duty) CoordinatorVacantVacant
Website CoordinatorDave Rosscentralsaanichextremepresident@gmail.com

Central Saanich Extreme Fastball Club

 

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 333

Brentwood Bay, B.C.

V8M 1R3

 

Clubhouse Address

1200 Sluggett Rd

Brentwood Bay , B.C.