Park Schedules

Home » Park Schedules

GAMES IN RED
PRACTICES IN BLACK

Date Rom Knott

Park

Belfie

Diamond

Hamer 

Diamond

Grass Field Batting Cage Diamond 4
Centennial Park
Sat. March 10
9:00
11:00
1:00 14B Ross
3:00
5:00
Sun. March 11
9:00
11:00
1:00
3:00
March 11 XXX
March 12  XXX
March 13 5:00-7:00 12B Forsberg  XXX
March 14 5:30-7:00      16C Philip CLOSED XXX
March 15 CLOSED XXX
Sat. March 16 CLOSED XXX
9:00 CLOSED OPEN TUESDAYS & THURSDAYS STARTING APRIL
11:00 14B CLOSED XXX
1:00 CLOSED XXX
3:00 CLOSED XXX
5:00 CLOSED XXX
Sun. March 17 CLOSED XXX
9:00 CLOSED  XXX
11:00 16C CLOSED XXX
1:00 19C Johnson CLOSED XXX
3:00  12B CLOSED XXX
5:00 CLOSED XXX
March 18 3:30-5:00 14B CLOSED XXX
March 19 5:30-7:00  19C Johnson CLOSED XXX
March 20 3:30-5:00 14B

5:30-7:00 12B

CLOSED OPEN TUESDAYS & THURSDAYS STARTING APRIL
March 21 5:30-7:00 16C CLOSED 5:30-7:00 19C Johnson XXX
March 22 CLOSED XXX
Sat. March 23 XXX
9:00  19C Lebbetter CLOSED XXX
11:00  14B CLOSED XXX
1:00 12B CLOSED XXX
3:00 CLOSED XXX
5:00 CLOSED XXX
Sun. March 24 CLOSED XXX
9:00 CLOSED XXX
11:00  16C CLOSED XXX
1:00 CLOSED XXX

3:00
19C Johnson CLOSED XXX
5:00 CLOSED XXX
March 25 3:30-5:00 14B5:30-7:00 19C Lebbetter CLOSED XXX
March 26 5:30-7:00 19C Johnson CLOSED OPEN TUESDAYS & THURSDAYS STARTING APRIL
March 27 3:30-5:00 14B

5:30-7:00 12B

CLOSED 6:30-8:00 U10 Guthrie XXX
March 28  5:30-7:00   16C CLOSED 5:30-7:00 19C Johnson XXX
March 29 CLOSED XXX
Sat. March 30 CLOSED XXX
9 am CLOSED XXX
11 am CLOSED XXX
1 pm CLOSED XXX
3 pm CLOSED  XXX
5 pm CLOSED  XXX
Sun. Mar 31 CLOSED  XXX
9 am CLOSED XXX
11am   14B Exhibition Game  CLOSED

16C

 16C XXX
1 pm 14B Exhibition Game CLOSED OPEN TUESDAYS & THURSDAYS STARTING APRIL
3 pm 19C Johnson CLOSED XXX
5 pm 12C Lampard CLOSED XXX
April 1 XXX
April 2
April 3 XXX
April 4
April 5  XXX
Sat. April 6  XXX
9 am  XXX
11 am  XXX
1 pm XXX
3 pm XXX
5 pm XXX
Sun. April 7  XXX
9 am  XXX
11 am  XXX
1 pm

 XXX
3 pm  XXX
5 pm  XXX
April 8  XXX
April 9
April 10  XXX
April 11
April 12   XXX
Sat. April 13   XXX
9 am     XXX
11 am     XXX
1 pm   XXX
3 pm   XXX
5 pm   XXX
Sun. April 14   XXX
9 am   XXX
11 am   XXX
1 pm   XXX
3 pm   XXX
5 pm   XXX
April 15   XXX
April 16
April 17   XXX
April 18
April 19   XXX
Sat. April 20   XXX
9 am  XXX
11 am     XXX
1 pm   XXX
3 pm     XXX
5 pm   XXX
Sun. April 21   XXX
9 am   XXX
11 am   XXX
1 pm   XXX
3 pm   XXX
5 pm   XXX
April 22   XXX
April 23      
April 24   XXX
April 25
April 26    XXX
Sat.April 27  XXX
9 am   XXX
11 am   XXX
1 pm   XXX
3 pm     XXX
5 pm   XXX
Sun. April 28   XXX
9 am   XXX
11 am      XXX
1 pm   XXX
3 pm   XXX
5 pm   XXX
April 29   XXX
April 30
May 1   XXX
May 2
May 3 XXX
Sat. May 4   XXX
9 am   XXX
11 am   XXX
1 pm   XXX
3 pm   XXX
5 pm   XXX
Sun. May 5   XXX
9 am   XXX
11 am     XXX
1 pm   XXX
3 pm   XXX
5 pm   XXX
May 6   XXX
May 7
May 8   XXX
May 9
May 10  XXX
Sat. May 11  XXX
9 am   XXX
11 am   XXX
1 pm   XXX
3 pm   XXX
5 pm   XXX
Sun. May 12   XXX
9 am   XXX
11 am   XXX
1 pm   XXX
3 pm    XXX
5 pm  XXX
May 13
May 14
May 15     XXX
May 16
May 17   XXX
Sat. May 18   XXX
9 am   XXX
11 am   XXX
1 pm   XXX
3 pm   XXX
5 pm   XXX
Sun. May 19  XXX
9 am  XXX
11 am  XXX
1 pm   XXX
3 pm     XXX
5 pm   XXX
May 20   XXX
May 21
May 22  XXX
May 23
May 24   XXX
Sat. May 25   XXX
9 am   XXX
11 am   XXX
1 pm   XXX
3 pm   XXX
5 pm   XXX
Sun. May 26     XXX
9 am   XXX
11 am   XXX
1 pm   XXX
3 pm   XXX
5 pm   XXX
May 27   XXX
May 28
May 29   XXX
May 30
May 31   XXX
Sat. June 1   XXX
9  am   XXX
11 am   XXX
1 pm   XXX
3 pm   XXX
5 pm   XXX
Sun. June 2     XXX
9 am   XXX
11 am     XXX
1 pm   XXX
3 pm        XXX
5 pm   XXX
June 3   XXX
June 4
June 5   XXX
June 6
June 7   XXX
Sat. June 8   XXX
9 am   XXX
11 am     XXX
1 pm   XXX
3 pm   XXX
5 pm   XXX
Sun. June 9   XXX
9 am   XXX
11 am   XXX
1 pm   XXX
3 pm   XXX
5 pm     XXX
June 10   XXX
June 11  
June 12      XXX
June 13
June 14   XXX
Sat. June 15    XXX

9 am
 XXX
11 am  XXX
1 pm  XXX
3 pm    XXX
5 pm    XXX
Sun. June 16  XXX

9 am
   XXX
11 am   XXX
1 pm   XXX
3 pm    XXX
5 pm   XXX
June 17   XXX
June 18
June 19  XXX
June 20
June 21  XXX
Sat. June 22    XXX
9 am   XXX
11 am   XXX
1 pm   XXX
3 pm   XXX
5 pm   XXX
Sun. June 23   XXX
9 am   XXX
11 am   XXX
1 pm   XXX
3 pm   XXX
5 pm   XXX
June 24   XXX
June 25
June 26   XXX
June 27
June 28   XXX
Sat. June 29
Sun. June 30
July 1