Executive

Home » Park Info » Executive

Board of Directors

President Dave Hamer dhamer@telus.net 250-652- 5421
Vice President Vacant  ————————  —————-
Treasurer Lian Faux aprilfaux@shaw.ca 778-426-1140
Registriar Christa Flight ccflight@shaw.ca 250-652-6886
Registriar Jane Trites trites_4@hotmail.com 250-544-3149
Secretary Betsi Davis betsihome@yahoo.com 778-426-3974
Member at Large Neil Mc Kenzie neilm5@shaw.ca 250-652-3742

Coordinators

Concession Scheduler Angella Wilson angellawl@telus.net 250-652-8311
Concession Sara Martinoski dsbamm@shaw.ca 250-544 2238
Uniforms/Clothing Niki Post
grahamandnikipost@shaw.ca
250-652-6750
Field/Game Scheduler Lori Ferguson leferguson@shaw.ca 250-213-6100
Photo Day Gordon Lee gordon.lee@telus.net 250-383-5735
Website Dave Hamer dhamer@telus.net 250-652 5421
Umpire in Chief Duncan Cavers dgcavers@gmail.com 250-652-9571
Umpire Scheduler Suzanne Germain suzannegermain@shaw.ca 250-652-0128
Risk Manager Josephina Koenig jhk3@shaw.ca 250-544-1715
Sponsorship Gord Newton treva-gordon@shaw.ca 250-652-2108
Equipment Ian Douglas  traceydouglas@shaw.ca 778-426-4744
Safety Barb McKenzie bmkenzi@uvic.ca 250-652 3742
 Fundraising  Terry Gudjonson tntgudjonson@shaw.ca  250-652-2057