Coaches

Home » Coaches

Coaches Contact List 2017 Season

Team Title Name Phone E-mail
LTP Guthrie Head Coach Jon Guthrie  250-665-7538 jonny_guthrie@hotmail.com
LTP Leask Head Coach  Ryan Leask 250-544-0530 rleask@richelieu.com
U10 Braun Head Coach Ryan Braun 778-351-2500 brauns@shaw.ca
U10 Forsberg Head Coach Chris Forsberg 250-544-1636 chforsberg@shaw.ca
U12B Gruber Head Coach Matt Gruber
250-216-5445
mattgruber250@gmail.com
U 12C Collins Head Coach Steve Collins 250-652-4402 teriandsteve@shaw.ca
U12C Fisher Head Coach Blair Fisher
778-238-6716
fisherb@camoson.bc.ca
U14B Wake Head Coach John Wake 250-588-6192 jawake@shaw.ca
U14C Phillip Head Coach Lance Phillip 250-652-8310 lancesue@shaw.ca
U14C Ross Head Coach Jim Ross 250-656-2377/250-477-0668 bearltd@telus.net
U16B Gregoire Head Coach Bill Gregoire 250-857-0775 haywire2727@gmail.com
U16C McKenzie  Head Coach Neil Mckenzie 250-891-7981 neilm5@shaw.ca
U19C Lebbetter  Head Coach Tom lebbetter
250-686-9308
tomlebb@telus.net
U19C Hamer Head Coach Marlene Hamer 250-652-5421 mhamer@telus.net

Please be advised that if you are contacting one of our Central Saanich Fastpitch Coaches to cancel/rebook a regular scheduled game, we will require 48hrs Notice prior to the game time, as per S.V.I rules, and as a courtesy to our Umpires for any type of game cancellations.
Central Saanich coaches please ensure that our Umpire Scheduler Angie Walters is notified in all cases that the Umpires scheduled are no longer required. Angie can be reached at telephone 250-652-6566 and e-mail angiewalters@shaw.ca  it is an absolute must that you make every effort to speak with Angie, about umpires not being required A.S.A.P.